Woocommerce Menu


apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..


Category: Classic Rock

The Way It Was - The Killers - Battle Born (CD, Album)

Download The Way It Was - The Killers - Battle Born (CD, Album)
Label: Island Records - 0602537118748 • Format: CD Album • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop


Movie - Sponge Cola - Palabas & Transit Collection (File), Enfermo - Kiko Loureiro (2) - No Gravity (CD, Album), Kurt Stephan - Charles Lindbergh (Vinyl, LP), Smif-N-Wessun - Dah Shinin (CD, Album), New Mobile Suit - Smersh - Caracas (Cassette), Just My Beat - Sandro S - Just My Beat (All Media), Goodbye Sunshine - Various - Tsunami Attack!! Japanese Garage Rock N Roll Vol.3 (CD), Mickey Gilley / The Unstrung Heroes - Stand By Me / Cotton Eyed Joe (Vinyl), I Didnt Know What Time It Was - Clarence Profit - The Complete Clarence Profit 1939-40 (Vinyl, LP), Could You Stand To Know? - Violens - Winter 2009 Mixtape (CDr), Just For You - Alan Price - The Best Of Alan Price (CD), What Goes On - The Beatles - Rubber Soul (CD, Album), Various - This Is Acid Jazz Volume Two (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ The Way It Was - The Killers - Battle Born (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nesho says:
    Killers - Battle Born music CD album at CD Universe, Jewel Box, 12 tracks, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  2. Daikree says:
    Released: December 16, Battle Born is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Killers. It was released in the United Kingdom on September 17, , by Vertigo Records and in the United States the following day by Island Records.
  3. Nikodal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Deluxe Edition CD release of Battle Born on Discogs. Label: Island Records - • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release Deluxe Edition • Country: Hong Kong • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • 5/5(1).
  4. Fautaur says:
    Sep 17,  · “Battle Born” is the twelfth track and the title track of the fourth studio album Battle Born by American indie rock band The Killers. “Battle Born” is taken from the band’s recording studio.
  5. Gardalar says:
    Jun 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Killers - Battle Born: Official Album Trailer YouTube The Killers - Getting Personal (And a Little Awkward) with The Killers - Duration: Vevo , views.
  6. Akirn says:
    Tracklist: Flesh And Bone Runaways The Way It Was Here With Me A Matter of Time Deadlines And Commitments Miss Atomic Bomb The Rising Tide Heart Of A Girl From Here On Out Be Still Battle Born Bonus Tracks: Carry Me Home Flesh And Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) Prize Fighter.
  7. Met says:
    The Killers - Wonderful Wonderful (LP, Album) "Wonderful Wonderful" © Universal-PolyGram Int. Publishing, Inc. (ASCAP) o/b/o Universal Music Publishing Ltd. / Besme, administered by Kobalt Music Group Ltd. (PRS). Recorded at 11th Street Records, The Garage and Battle Born Studio.
  8. Arasho says:
    Mar 12,  · Wonderful Wonderful is the fifth studio album by American rock band The Killers. It was released on September 22, , by Island Records. It is their first studio album in five years, since Battle Born, and their fifth consecutive studio album to top the UK Albums Chart/5(19).
  9. Akigul says:
    Album Review: The Killers – Battle Born In typical fashion The Killers release an album that divides both critics and fans and in typical fashion the album soars if given a chance The Killers – ‘Battle Born’ Record Label: Island, Vertigo Released On: September 17, Genre: Alternative Rock, Heartland Rock, New Wave. Music Trajectory Rating: 4/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates