Woocommerce Menu


apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..


Category: Classic Rock

Stargazers - Nightwish - Oceanborn (Cassette, Album)

Download Stargazers - Nightwish - Oceanborn (Cassette, Album)
Label: Фоно (2) - fo 7 mc • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release C60 • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal


Ghost Of Betsy - Terence Blanchard - A Tale Of Gods Will (A Requiem For Katrina) (CD, Album), Alan Wauters - Fair Weather Friend (Vinyl), Finale Finale - Various - Fussball Megamix 2014 (CD), Do Me Right (Bonus Beats Instrumental), Relaxin At Camarillo - Charlie Parker - The Complete Savoy And Dial Studio Recordings 1944-1948 (CD), 恋にしびわて - Various - Lets Go Group Sounds No.3 (Vinyl, LP), Уличный Боец, Gene Autry - High Powered Mama / Yodeling Hobo (Shellac), Synnyimme Lähtemään - Pate Mustajärvi - Synnyimme Lähtemään (Vinyl), Intro - Vienio - Etos 2 (CD, Album), Nina - Robert Renard Dance Orchestra* - Nina / Pretty Baby (Shellac), Fly Away - Little Blue - Straight For The Moon (CD, Album), I Need You - Ricky Nelson (2) - I Need You (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ Stargazers - Nightwish - Oceanborn (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Vudobei says:
    Nightwish song lyrics for album Oceanborn. Tracks: Stargazers, Gethsemane, Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean, Sacrament Of Wilderness, Passion & The Opera, Swanheart, The Riddler, The Pharao Sails to Orion, Walking in the Air.
  2. Kajit says:
    Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, anunmesobonlerasikoprunscagxi.xyzinfo band was formed in by lead songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and former lead singer Tarja Turunen. The band soon picked up drummer Jukka Nevalainen, and then bassist Sami Vänskä after the release of their debut album, Angels Fall First (). In , Vänskä was replaced by Marco Hietala.
  3. Gara says:
    Shop Oceanborn. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible anunmesobonlerasikoprunscagxi.xyzinfog: Stargazers.
  4. Kazragrel says:
    Stargazers and Gethsemane alone bring quality to this album and in fact it only took the first few seconds of Stargazers to sell me the album. This is the height of the Tarja era and as usual the Brilliant writing by Tuomas elevates the album above many others in it's class/5().
  5. Daijas says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Oceanborn and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Tashura says:
    Oceanborn () by Nightwish. Labels: Spinefarm Records. Genres: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal. Songs: Stargazers, Gethsemane, Devil and the Deep Dark Ocean.
  7. Voodoosida says:
    This is the album where Nightwish found their sound. After the raw sounding Angels Fall First, Oceanborn was the first real breath of air for Nightwish, taking their musical abillity and scepticism to the next level, where cathcy songs could be made with technique and power. This also seemed to be the album which was their most prog like.
  8. Meztirr says:
    Oceanborn is the second album by Nightwish, released on December 7th, It is also the first album by Nightwish as a five-person group, and the only album that features vocals of any kind by drummer Jukka Nevalainen.
  9. Mezizilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Oceanborn on Discogs. Label: Spinefarm Records U.K. (2) - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates