Woocommerce Menu


apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..


Category: Classic Rock

Headman (2) / Robi Insinna - Dechainee (Vinyl)

09.08.2019 Tegal 9 Comments

Download Headman (2) / Robi Insinna - Dechainee (Vinyl)


All Creatures Of Our God And King, Twenty 4 Seven - Street Moves (Cassette, Album), Darkest Hour - Undoing Ruin (Vinyl, LP, Album), Twee - Phandenberg - Disc 1 (Vinyl), DJ Deraven - Picture Of My Life (Vinyl), Seht Die Sonne (Chor), Deconstruction - Pain Teens - King God (Cassette, Album), Hell On High Heels - Mötley Crüe - Classic (CD), Shoot Your Shot - Divine - Shoot Your Shot (Vinyl), Come On Baby - Tokyo Dragons - Give Me The Fear (CD, Album), Sofie Winterson - Dreams (File, MP3), Bostich (Original Mix) - Various - Classic Ser. 01/Vol. 30 (CD), Love, This Is My Song - Lena Martell - This Is Lena Martell (Vinyl, LP), Wake Up - Paul Anka - Feelings (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ Headman (2) / Robi Insinna - Dechainee (Vinyl) ”

  1. Grodal says:
    Dechainee Version by Headman/Robi Insinna, released 23 June
  2. Grotilar says:
    Explore releases from Robi Insinna at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Robi Insinna at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore Headman (2) / Robi Insinna Feat David Shaw (3) / Robi Insinna - Dechainee.
  3. Mazuzahn says:
    DECHAINEE is the new single by Headman/Robi Insinna featuring vocalist Justine is Colette and remixes are by Borusiade and MR TC. The release comes with 2 videos directed by Robi Insinna. It will be released as limited edition 7“ Vinyl with screen printed Artwork, hand numbered and in digital format.
  4. Mutaxe says:
    Reworks by Headman / Robi Insinna, released 24 June 1. Fred Ventura - The Years (Go By) (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework) 2. N.O.I.A. - True Love (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework) 3. The Unknown Cases - The Unknown Cases - Masimbabele (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework) 4. The Units - The Units - High Pressure Days (Headman Dub) 5. RIS - RIS - Love’n’Music (Headman Remix) 6.
  5. Duzuru says:
    Headman’s second album, _On_, comes across much stronger than his debut. For one thing, he has a more definite point-of-view here that helps bind together the tracks. The 80s-electro throwback might be somewhat of a cliché now ("So Disgraceful" attests to this), but Headman still breathes some life into it.
  6. Mazumi says:
    Headman/Robi Insinna - Dechainee Version 6. Younger Than Me - Universal Love 7. Pin up Club - Dial 8 for Sins 8. The Mansisters - 9. MR TC - Teeth (Headman/Robi Insinna Rework)[7"vinyl only] Label Boss Robi Headman has gathered a few of his favorite New tracks and some highlights that came out over the last few months on Relish Comp V.
  7. Milrajas says:
    Online shopping from a great selection at Digital Music Store.
  8. Kit says:
    "6 E.P.I" is the first vinyl E.P. taken from the Headman/Robi Insinna Album "6" On "6" Robi decided to collaborate with friends and fellow artists whom he worked with in the past or liked as artists. "Sleep Red! Dub" is exclusive for the vinyl release.
  9. Voodookora says:
    Premiering today is the alluring video for 'Dechainee' by Robi Insinna AKA Headman, with Berlin-based Borusiade putting a seductive spin on the track. Featuring vocalist Justine is Colette, the concept of the release is that the video, artwork and the music all reflect each other. The clip features lingering shots that evoke a cinematic paranoia and suspense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates