Woocommerce Menu


apologise, but, opinion, you are mistaken..


Category: Alternative

Break The Chain - Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Break The Chain - Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Mercury - 832 033-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop •


She Loves You - The Movers (2) - She Loves You (Vinyl), Big Bang - Pink Flamingoes - Lets Party! (Cassette, Album), Mangotrack 1 - Various - Electronic Grooves From Tallinn (Cassette), Journeys Into The Centrifuge - Aubrey - Liquid Funk (CD), All The Young Dudes #2 - David Bowie - Holmdel Township (CD), I Like The Move It - Various - Xque Compilation 2007 (CD), Action Is My Middle Name - Morrissey - 25 Live (DVD), Montage (7) - The Boy Is Hot (Vinyl), The Boll Weevil Song, Drivin Around - Hot Tuna - Hoppkorv (Vinyl, LP, Album), Песня О Матери - А. Градский* - Романс О Влюбленных (Vinyl, LP, Album), Wannabe - Zeromancer - Eurotrash (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Break The Chain - Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Arashiran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No More The Fool on Discogs. Label: Mercury - ,Legend Records (2) - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Soul, Vocal3/5(3).
  2. Kajigul says:
    Buy vinyl record Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool (LP, Album) from PetesMusic UK Vinyl Records Store A3 No Secrets (Call Of The Wild) A4 Break The Chain B1 We've Got Tonight B2 All Or Nothing B3 Don't Want To Cry No More B4 Hiding Inside Yourself B5 Hold The Dream: Notes Elkie Brooks - No More The Fool (LP, Album) Barcode and Other.
  3. Tygomi says:
    Artist: Elkie Brooks Tracklist: A1: No More The Fool A2: Only Women Bleed A3: No Secrets (Call Of The Wild) A4: Break The Chain B1: We've Got Tonight B2: All Or Nothing B3: Don't Want To Cry No More B4: Hiding Inside Yourself B5: Hold The Dream Sleeve Grading: Ex Inner Sleeve Grading: Ex Record Grading: Ex Label: Legend Country of Press: United.
  4. Kigasida says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for No More the Fool: The Collection - Elkie Brooks on AllMusic - /
  5. Akinorn says:
    Elkie Brooks (born Elaine Bookbinder, 25 February ) is an English singer. She was a vocalist with the bands Dada and Vinegar Joe, and later became a solo anunmesobonlerasikoprunscagxi.xyzinfo gained her biggest success in the late s and s, releasing 13 UK Top 75 singles, and reached the top ten with "Pearl's a Singer", "Sunshine After the Rain" and the title track of the album No More the Fool.
  6. Tule says:
    Sep 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Elkie Brooks - Break The Chain 12" Extended Version Maxi Mix YouTube No More The Fool - Duration: Elkie Brooks - Topic 3, views.
  7. Fesho says:
    No More The Fool Lyrics: Just why I stayed around / When all I found was a heartache / I believed your every word / Didn't know the hurt and pain that you'd make / But why did it take so long.
  8. Tam says:
    No more the fool, no more the clown No more the fool No more the sight, no more the sound And hit the ground No more the fool No more the fool who waits around Waiting for you to bring me down Those days are gone now No more the nights, lying awake Crying and waiting for the day to break No more the sound As my dreams fall and hit the ground.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates